Short September

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Gap t-shirt
*Marni x H&M shorts
*Tom Ford sunglasses
*M0851 bag
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

Took me forever to shoot any of my Marni x H&M pieces but that’s so typically me. I’ve been wearing it through the season but I’m just so slow at posting! One of the first pieces I decided to grab while shopping the collection at H&M. Yes, it’s from the ladies collection but I’m guilty for loving silk bottoms! I also just purchased silk printed pants from Club Monaco recently – Yay. I’ve always loved this whole “pajama look” and wished it was introduced more in men’s wear but we all know I don’t really care which side I’m shopping on. The stupid thing is I grabbed the biggest size thinking I would need room for my front junk but to be honest I could have really gotten two sizes smaller because it’s just falling off my waist… Or what I’d like to think is that I lost weight… I didn’t.

Nine more days till I’m flying out to Las Vegas with all my pretty little friends! I’m so excited! I’ve made a stupid list of what I need to pack (just in case I forget to pack anything) and I’m pretty sure I’m over packing. Typical of me to do.

