H&M Mens A/W 2012

by stephenpham

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

H&M Mens Fall 2012

I think what I enjoy most about this fall look book for H&M is the mixed race model. I think that’s one of my favourite things about H&M as a company – using models of all ethnicities. The current Divided by H&M campaign has this super cute Asian model in it and the mens campaign has this beautiful black male model. I mean don’t get me wrong, I love caucasian models too but it’s nice to see a change-up. Other than that, I love how clean this look book is and how minimal it’s styled. I really enjoy the two-tone sweater – feels very Marni inspired almost. The letterman jacket is great and I just love how handsome that green blazer is! I have a hard time enjoying green generally but that is a really beautiful piece. Let’s be real too… the maroon is amazing, I’m still not over it.

