Dot dot dot…

by stephenpham

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

*Chauncey sweater
*H&M shorts
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Club Monaco bag
*Zara shoes

photos by jason santos

One of my most favourite sweaters I have ever purchased. I’ve had it for a while now, bought it for myself last Christmas. It’s 100% cashmere and makes me feel like a lady bug. Anyways if you haven’t heard of the Chauncey line before it’s an amazing knitwear line from Brussels. The designer worked with Hermes, Jean-Paul Gaultier and Salvatore Ferragamo. I paired it with the H&M Conscious Collection mint shorts made of organic cotton. Probably the only thing close to pastel-anything I picked up for the season but definitely a colour that’s easy to wear with every shade of grey I have in my closet!

