H&M Ladies A/W 2012

by stephenpham

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

H&M Ladies Fall 2012

There’s too much to enjoy about this ladies H&M fall 2012 look book. For all you little label snobs, I don’t care what you say – H&M is great for their inexpensive prices and to be honest, you get what you pay for. I’ve always love mixing my highs with lows and truly believe in that concept. You’ll probably see most of these pieces in the H&M ladies “Trend” label so keep your eye out. I love the way everything is styled. The metallic skirt with the mustard yellow knit is a great combo. I enjoy the contrast play with the sporty meets lady look. I don’t even mind the over embellished beading details. I’m also loving the floral print on print. I enjoy how it’s also not overly romantic looking but a 90’s Janet Jackson feel to it as well. This truly shows it’s not just about the label but how you put yourself together.

