Goodbye Gucci

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*TopMan sweater
*H&M trousers
*Surface To Air ring
*59Fifty hat
*Gucci wallet
*Zara shoes

photos by jason santos

It’s been a crazy month so far, I wouldn’t fully consider it a good crazy month either. There’s just been a lot of stuff happening all at once and it can feel pretty stressful. Especially when it’s personal, family, work and relations happening all at once. My head literally just wanted to blow up. It get’s to that point where you just have to cry it out in tears and let’s just be honest – I had to cry it out. I had to cancel out on my friends with our trip to Vegas, my sister had an allergic reaction to antibiotics so she had to get rushed to the emergency room, planning flights to my cousin’s wedding in November, father’s day of course made me think of my dad and just a bunch of other stuff going on that I don’t even want to mention that just added to my ever-growing stress.

I think to really top it off my wallet got stolen. That was probably the biggest headache. Every week something shitty had to happen and then of course, my precious wallet got stolen. So there goes my Gucci – sad face. This will be the last post you’ll ever see that wallet in my hand. I don’t normally hope for negative things to happen to certain people but in time karma will just catch up to the person who stole my wallet. I guess I’ll just have to be on the hunt for a new wallet… I was thinking Prada or there was a Chanel I really liked. We’ll see. Hopefully July will be a better month.

