Dans l’azur

by stephenpham

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

photos by jason santos

*H&M sweater and shorts
*Amaly necklace
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Prada clutch
*Zara shoes

photos by jason santos

Jace and I meant to shoot for a while but the weather definitely hasn’t been on our side nor was our schedule perfectly matching up but we were finally able to get that all together. We had a whole day to do whatever we wanted which was fun. Wearing stripes always reminds me of the Prada spring/summer 2011 collection but this sweater is four years old and I still adore it.

The whole entire month of June has been completely miserable. In terms of everything – the most exciting thing that has happened was my recent acquire of the Givenchy pre-fall collection shark t-shirt. It makes my heart melt. I can’t wait to get a hold of the rest of my “wants” from the collection. You’ll see a post of it soon! Did I also mention I got a pair of running shoes? Yeah I did. Time to get somewhat fit.

