Stripes

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Zara shirt
*Gap shorts
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Givenchy bag
*Gram shoes

photos by stephen galka

Being sick sucks. I was supposed to have a pleasant spa day with my sister at Spa Utopia on Saturday, instead I felt like complete crap the whole entire time I was there. The company of my sister was great and the spa was beautiful but when you’re feeling like shat, all that seems to be set aside. The weather was perfect too and it was so hard to enjoy that as well! Oh well, I got to rest up that evening/night and all day Sunday so I’m feeling just a tad bit better.

Stripe on stripe on stripe on stripe in black, white, grey, black, white, grey, black, white, grey. I normally hate clashing print’s like plaid on camo or some mess like that which I witnessed earlier today but playing with stripes I think is okay. Just don’t get crazy. Okay, I just don’t go crazy with it but you can. I thought it would be fun to play around with a subtle vertical stripes with horizontal stripes with the top. You can hardly tell but it’s secretly fun for me.

I’ve been a tad naughty and purchased a Givenchy tee. Sigh. So much for saving money!

