High Tops

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Mike&Chris shirt
*Forever21 jeans
*D&G sunglasses
*M0851 bag
*Lanvin shoes

photos by stephen galka

The drastic change in weather from sunny, warm and almost humid to cloudy, wet and chilly has really gotten to me. So basically now I’m pretty sure I’m getting sick. Haven’t been feeling 100% and my throat is sore. Uggggh but whatever I guess. On my days off I’ve been feeling a bit lazy to do my hair even though it takes less than a minute. So here it is folks, a quick blow dry and some wax. I’ll just say, the wax could not control my hurr. It’s been a while since I’ve had these Lanvin high tops in my closet but I finally got to shoot it. It’s a super early birthday gift from my sister. I know, she’s the best. A little bit sportier than usual for me but I think that’s the fun of it. It’s good to give your wardrobe a twist and just stepping out of the realm of what seems to be a usual thing you would buy or purchase. My sister definitely did a great job of picking these out for me!

I also recently purchased this amazing Burberry Prorsum t-shirt. I’ll post that up for you guys next time. Anyways, time to drug myself up with Neocitron and Tylenol!

