At Night We’re Waking Up the Neighbours While We Sing Away the Blues

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Joe Fresh shirt & jeans
*Trish Summerville x H&M jacket
*Vintage belt
*Alexander Wang bag
*Zara shoes

photos by jason c. santos

I remember the day Jace and I shot these photos. We met up a bit earlier to shoot before meeting up with our friends for dinner. So typical of Vancouver – you can never tell what the weather was going to be like. From the time we met up, shot and met up with our other friends we got wind, hail, rain and sunshine either one after the other or at the same time.

Normally I’m pretty particular on print’s but when I see a print I enjoy, I generally just really love it. I had seen the Joe Fresh campaign photos earlier and been keeping my eye out for this certain shirt. It didn’t take too long for it to come out. When I saw it I completely went crazy, grabbed the first small on the rack, didn’t care for trying it on and just purchased it right away. The shade of blue in it is really great and it just adds that punch I need this season. Like myself, quite a few of my friends were generally surprised it was from Joe Fresh.

