Blanc et Noir

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Versace x H&M t-shirt
*Joe Fresh denim
*Wu+Sen jacket
*59Fifty fitted cap
*Tom Ford sunglasses
*PainKiller bag

photos by stephen galka

My obsession with jackets continue with this newly purchased jacket from Board of Trade Co. Strolling in one day not exactly planning to buy anything – it was so lovely seeing the beautiful Eunice and Amaly sitting there chilling and laughing by the way. While talking with them I couldn’t help but stare at Eunice’s jacket. Well of course she was sporting this amazing Wu+Sen jacket, it was so cute on her, oversize and so comfy looking, I saw it hanging behind me and just had to throw it on. For several moments we were twinsies and after a short thought, we were permanent twinsies. We even traded toques and hats, we should’ve just switched up shirts too! Anyways I love it, the length of the coat gives it a fun twist with the contrast sleeves.

Usually when I’m having a bad hurrr day, you’ll find me sporting a toque or hat. I recently picked up this fitted cap with my good friend Jace and it was a pretty good laugh as he couldn’t fully take me seriously. I’ve always enjoyed the look of a fitted cap but never went out to actually just try one or even get one. Now I can’t stop plopping it on my head and wearing it with whatever. It took a lot of my best friends to adjust to it but they all really enjoy it. We like to call it my “straight boy” hat as it’s so weirdly butch but I love it – just embracing my inner “dude”!

Oh! Isn’t my iPhone case fun? I usually have just a boring clear case on and I finally stumbled upon a cover that felt really… well… me. It also just straight up reminds me of the Viktor&Rolf Antidote cologne bottle for mens. The other fun thing about it as well, is the fact that it also looks like it’s melting on the face of the phone. Such little things that amuse me! Oh well.

