And The Sun Returns

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*T Alexander Wang sweater
*Trish Summerville x H&M jacket
*Cheap Monday jeans
*Tom Ford sunglasses
*Chanel card holder

photos by stephen galka

Am I really back into blogging? I really don’t know. Am I still shopping? Yeah, on a serious budget. Am I getting myself together? Ever so slowly. It’s been a while since I really blogged anything; it’s been oddly crazy for me. I was really ill in January so I’m just getting my health back in gear and I’m feeling a whole lot better now. It’s been tough but I’ve had really great people beside me, supporting me and taking care of me. I couldn’t be more thankful or ever felt more loved.

Normally I try to stay away from hoodies, even though my wardrobe now consist of two sleeveless hoodies… weird, right? I feel like when I wear anything hooded, I’m definitely having one of those days where I almost feel blah but make sure I don’t really look it. I truly do believe that “comfortable doesn’t have to look like you’ve given up” and I completely live by that. What I enjoy about this T Alexander Wang sweater is the knit specifically, it has a great melange to it. The fibre content is quite lovely as well, being a silk and cotton blend.

Yay! I also got a new lovely card holder, replacing one that I loved but how can you deny a Christmas present like this? Yeah, exactly you can’t really. It doesn’t hold as much as my previous card holder but there are so many things I love about this Chanel card holder. The leather is charcoal and pebbled in metallic silver. The fact that it’s in a shade of grey, is automatic love for me!

