Recollection 2011

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

Oh 2011, you flew right in and just like that you flew right out. Like every year it seems to just go by but 2011 brought many good memories and also a bit of stress. My blogs second birthday was just a few weeks ago – hurrah! Thanks for sticking through fat and skinny, whoever has been following. 2011 was generous in ways of vacation. I got to enjoy a trip to Las Vegas with four girlfriends. It’s probably going to be something I will never forget. My sister and I flew together for the first time together. Discovered San Francisco on our own and it was great. I’ll never ever forget our lovely hotel. I got to attend my first wedding. Yeah I know, twenty-three years old and finally attending to a wedding and it’s probably going to be the most beautiful wedding I’ll ever personally witness. I left my job which gave me the security that I need and was scared of losing it. One of the best choices I have ever made in the end. 2011 also saw something in which was significant – my health. Something I’ll have to do in 2012 is self reflect and take care of myself. This year saw a stronger bond between me and my friends, adventures in other cities with my sister and I hope that continues in 2012!

I don’t know what 2012 has in store for me but I hope it is good. I would also like to wish everyone the best and may good things come your way in the new year. May 2012 bring more uncontrollable shopping, more laughter and maybe a Chanel bag? A-hohoho we’ll see! So bonjour 2012 and au revoir 2011!

