Fuzzy Wuzzy

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*H&M shirt & shoes
*H&M Trend cardigan
*Forever21 jeans
*D&G sunglasses
*Prada clutch

photos by stephen galka

I’m feeling a little bit bummed out but it’s nothing too serious for now. I applied for a design team and didn’t get it only because I lack experience but that’s just reality. So what now? School probably. Pick up some classes or courses or doing a full program again. I also have some mini projects in mind to work out in the next year and maybe start a mini collection of something. If that doesn’t work out, I would love to pursue more into being a fashion illustrator. If I can draw forever, I really wouldn’t mind that at all.

Fuzzy Wuzzy was a bear, Fuzzy Wuzzy had no hair but really Fuzzy Wuzzy is my cardigan. A fun two-tone cardigan I discovered in H&M under the “trend” line – in a wool blend, it is probably the warmest cardigan I ever bought. I enjoy how it’s a zip front and that the sleeves contrast with the body in texture. I’ve never really owned anything Angora and I think this might be the last anything Angora I will own. It just fluffs everywhere and anywhere – my friend had something in her eye and it ended up being a fibre from my sleeves, oh Angora!

