That’s My Bitch

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Givenchy t-shirt
*H&M jeans
*All Saints jacket
*Club Monaco gloves
*Louis Vuitton clutch

photos by stephen galka

Helloooo! Sorry it’s been a while – tis the season to be busy! It’s been somewhat crazy but tolerable. I don’t want to rub it in, if this is you, but I finished all my Christmas shopping; my list was short so it wasn’t all too complicated for me. Last Friday, my six amazing friends and I exchanged secret Santa gifts. It was really fun, I honestly feel bad whoever picked my name out originally because I’m a really tough person to shop for. The rules were no gift cards and no food. I’m a person who loves gift cards; it’s probably one of the best gift you can pick anyone whose a bitch to shop for! But Julie did more than just an amazing job on my gift! You can never really go wrong with anything from Aritzia so Julie gave me a fluffy TNA circle scarf in a mauve. I love it, I love it, I love it! It didn’t really stop there, I really love my girlfriends and I gave them all a gift straight from my heart. Probably one of the best gifts I could ever really give a friend. I illustrated a drawing of all seven of us together, framed it, wrapped it, scribbled on the wrapping paper and gave it away with joy! You know it’s good when you make friends cry. I love you girls!

I don’t also, want to rub this in but OH MY WORD, last Saturday was one of the best concerts I’ve ever been to because Jay stole my heart away! My sister loves me so much and surprised me with tickets to the Jay-Z & Kanye West concert “Watch The Throne” and let me tell you Jay was so amazing. Seriously, I cannot express how amazing he was! I could literally just scream thinking about it. Though earlier in the concert before they performed, there was a bit of a situation where I was called a “fucking homo” by a guy that I don’t even know. Yeah, you know what, I am but it was really rude and uncalled for. I’m sad that my sister and her friend had to witness such hate. My sister was so upset, she got him kicked out and we got moved… to even better seats! As great as the experience of watching Jay and Kanye perform was, I’ll always remember what had happened too.

Let’s take a moment to talk about how cool my t-shirt is. Yeah, that’s all… I just really love it. Givenchy just loves to take my breath away! Well, I hope everyone is having a great holiday so far! Wishing you all, a lovely Merry Christmas!

