Not My House or My Rules but My Pleasure

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

Just how cray-cray am I? Pretty cray-cray! Instead of just leaving with just maybe five pieces that I honestly really wanted; I left with eleven items. I was going to stop at just mens but thought, you know, my sister really deserves some pieces as well and there was an extra five items on top of the eleven.

I know there were a lot of people disliking the collection and all but I really don’t give a shit. I buy what I enjoy and could careless of what others think. How can I deny the dress shirts with the plates on the tips of the collar. The crazy black and white graphic print that reminded me of spring 2011 Versace mens which was my ultimate favourite collection for that season. The varsity style jacket with the crazy leopard print on the sleeves was so gotti that I loved it – not because Kayne wore it, I can care less that he rocked it and we can’t forget about the lovely black blazer with my favourite print for the lining.

Anyways… I shopped it and have zero regrets.

