I Will Live & I Will fly

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*All Saints tank
*H&M trousers
*Moon Raven necklace
*Tokidoki reusable tote
*D&G sunglasses
*Pain Killer bag
*Zara loafers

photos by stephen galka

It always feels so great to find trousers that actually fit. Shopping for trousers in the mens department doesn’t ever or rarely, do it for me because they just never fit. For me to find the perfect pair of trousers, I have to shop in the ladies department. For the boys that are brave enough to, you’ll probably find your perfect pair of trousers on the “other” side of the store as well. These trousers weren’t only a great find but came with a great price as well. For a measly $24.95CA, they are perfectly slim in the leg, light weight and sit nicely on the waist. I couldn’t really help it and I purchased them in black as well! They’re just so comfortable and also my favourite thing to pair with these trousers are a huge baggy sweater.

Not only did I finally find the perfect pair of trousers but finally found a pair of loafers that I love. I’m so horribly picky about loafers its unreal! Thank you Zara, for finally producing a loafer that were good enough for me. These loafers embrace every trait that I adore – simple and sleek looking, pointy toe, has a good heel, comfortable arch support and the little link chains that click every time I walk!

I’m not a huge person on reusable bags, only because everyone produces the most scary looking reusable bags. I normally like using cotton tote bags but when I came across these Tokidoki reusable bags, I couldn’t even resist! It was only $9.99CA so I bought two, one for myself and one for my sister. We both have an obsession for Tokidoki that keeps growing. I recently purchased the Tokidoki x Barbie doll for my sister and seriously, I’ve never seen Barbie so cool. Who doesn’t love cute characters with knives and tattooed girls with red lips?!

