Do I Look Like I Care?

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Forever21 sweater
*H&M shorts
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Cheap Monday ring
*Jimmy Choo x H&M bag
*Gram shoes

photos by stephen galka

Do I look like I care? Ya I do because it’s my Birthday, bitches. Well it kind of seems like I don’t because I haven’t really been posting but I’m still out there. Been caught up in a whirl wind of things and I kind of, don’t really, have time to sit on my little netbook to type away things but I’m still there. It’s been summer on and off here in Vancouver. When it’s been dead hot sunny, I like to whip out my little denim short shorts and roll around in the sunshine. Though, this whole entire outfit makes me feel like a little boy prostitute. I’m not going to lie.

Had a little stay-cation, enjoyed myself, did a lot of catch up and went on a dandy trip to Seattle with my best girls. Five of us (missing two), sitting in a car, driving down south is very dangerous. A whole lot of laughter, tears of joy and blasting music… you know… Some Nicki Minaj all up in this bitch! Got stuck a bit at the border crossing but amazing. when we got over. Some sexy border guards on the way there and back. Did some shopping, good sales, the dollar is high, why not? Got me a sexy hooded leather jacket from All Saints. You’ll witness all that for the fall soon enough.

Anyways, I’m going to enjoy my Birthday now!

