Wrapped Around

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Zara shirt
*H&M cardigan & pants
*Miscellaneous ring
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Gucci wallet
*Converse sneakers

photos by stephen galka

I enjoy going to random stores/boutiques and stumbling upon items you might enjoy, not knowing their little treasures inside. My sister and I, were wandering the Castro in San Francisco and we stumbled upon this boutique in a midst of a renovation, it wasn’t overly great but they had a pretty collection of accessories. Anyways, this one single feather ring was sitting all alone and I thought it was pretty enough to sit on my finger. Also considering it was just $18, it was horribly inexpensive. Also been lounging in this overly comfortable plaid cardigan on my good ol’ lazy days… which I wished was every day because I’m doing too much for everyone else but myself. Not cool.

Today I saw a girl wearing army pants and flip-flops.

Nine more days till my birthday and all I’m hoping for is good meals with my friends… along with that possibly some thoughtful gift cards so I can go shopping, if not gift cards at least a card! Seriously. Though I haven’t seen anything I dearly love out there so I don’t really have a list to share.

