Foxtrot

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*H&M tank
*Material Girl sweater
*Zara shorts
*Burberry sunglasses
*Broken English necklace
*Prada clutch

photos by stephen galka

Why buy things with holes? Because sometimes they can be cute… sometimes, is the key word. Right when my sister and I thought we would be all shopped out in downtown San Francisco, we ended up rolling into Macy’s when every store was closed and did a little stroll by of every floor. I never bothered to take a peak at the Material Girl line ever and who would’ve known there were some secret pieces in the collection that were ever so decent. This sweater was a good $29 buy that easily fit into my closet. I also received this little fox necklace as a gift and I’m deeply in love with him. It’s by a local designer here in Vancouver which makes it that much more special, I always love supporting local boutiques and designers. In which I would love to give a little love out to a boutique called Walrus, great little boutique almost out in the middle of no where.

My Birthday is coming up and I have nothing planned… I also don’t plan to feel old, ugh. But it better be special this year or I’ll have a princess fit.

