I Get Money So I Do’s What I Pleases

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Nicki Minaj Tour shirt
*H&M Trend shorts & ring
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Obakki bag
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

Well if it wasn’t obvious enough, I went to the Britney Spears Nicki Minaj concert and YEAH IT WAS SO GOOD. If you’ve been secretly creeping on my blog, you all know I am obsessed with Nicki Minaj and seeing her perform live gave me a heart attack. My dearest sister bought the concert tickets as an early birthday gift for me because she knows how much I seriously would love to see her live. Yeah, she opened for Britney but really to me, I was there as a Nicki Minaj fan, left as a Nicki Minaj fan and will probably die a Nicki Minaj fan. Girlfriend, is talented. Also to me it was a Nicki Minaj concert, not a Britney concert. I couldn’t control my excitement for her when she came out on stage and duh, she opened with one of my favourite tracks, Roman Revenge and if that didn’t make me crazy enough she then sang Did It On ‘Em. If those two tracks weren’t enough, she even performed her rap from Bottoms Up. Seriously, best shit ever. The concert really was a great end to a horrible week and a start to an amazing weekend. It’s not okay to have a crappy day at work, even though it happens. What I also love is the fact that my sister went in a hot pink wig… yeah, I love her.

If Friday wasn’t pleasant enough, I had a great shopping afternoon with one of my favourite bitches, Ana. We haven’t had a full shopping montage together since Vegas so it was long over due! We ended up purchasing the same Club Monaco sweater, an off white Italian yarn knit sweater in a large. Yeah, we do have the same things in each others closets and we also plan to lounge in it in underwear and watch movies – heeeey.

Anyways, kiss kiss, see you soon! “Couple wet wipes case a bum try to touch me, ew.”

