Head In The Clouds

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Wilfred Free shirt
*T Alexander Wang sweater
*H&M shorts
*Pyrrah necklace
*Zara hat
*Givenchy bag
*Zuriick shoes

photos by stephen galka

A typical whatever-I-feel like kind of outfit and basically what my closet consists of for pre-summer anything. A pair of shorts, simple baggy tee and my favourite oversize T by Alexander Wang sweater. It’s the easiest, most simple thing I like to lounge in. Speaking of which I ridiculously snagged my T Alexander Wang sweater at work the other day and kind of blew. I, of course, should’ve known better that would’ve happened sooner or later because my work place likes to ruin every fine knit that I wear there.

As I sit here typing away, I’m flying out to California tomorrow morning with my sister and haven’t packed a single thing. I just figured out what I’m wearing to my cousin’s wedding yesterday but haven’t made a final decision on whether I want to wear a black bow-tie or my Roberto Cavalli x H&M black on black zebra print skinny tie. I guess that will be decided on the day of, though I’m leaning more on the whole bow-tie ordeal. I’m also leaving the week where Vancouver is going to have amazing warm weather for the weekend while my phone tells me it’s going to rain in San Jose – ugh. Luck is so not on my side! Oh, well as long as I’m away from work, I’ll be dandy! My head will be all up in the clouds for seven days without the awake of an alarm.

Oh, something a bit off topic. Since the Canucks made it through to the Stanley Cup final, I’ll give a “GO CANUCKS GO!” shout, for the hell of it.

