It Ain’t All Roses

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*H&M Trend shirt
*Zara pants & shoes
*H&M x Lanvin sunglasses
*H&M hat
*Givenchy bag

photos by stephen galka

Sorry for ignoring you internet folks! My work had me all caught up in its waves but I’ll be getting my life back for some time. There’s been so much going on in the last two weeks or so. I worked thirteen hours and forty-five minutes the other day and wanted to die. I got home and it was as if I slept for a minute, opened my eyes and I was on my way to work again. Though I have two people to thank for, Sarah and Jace for sticking it through with me. It’s always fun to have them around and there’s never short of a laughter. It would’ve been actual death if they weren’t around!

Now that things are going to calm down a bit for me, I can catch up on this little blog. So no, I haven’t disappeared. Oh, the other thing that’s been keeping me going is Nicki Minaj. I love the way she raps, I love her features, I love her rants and I love her extended woooooooooooooooooords that she we would say. If you’re not a fan, two things you need to watch to instantly fall in love with her. Her new music video Super Bass and Nicki saying it straight up because she’s just a human beeeeeiiinnnnnnnnnng too.

