Queens Park

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Oak + Fort shirt
*By Corpus sweater
*H&M jeans
*Pyrrah necklace & own
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Marc by Marc Jacobs bag
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

So many things went down in the last six days. I would like to say that I’m unfortunately back from Las Vegas, it was such an amazing trip with my best girls even though two were missing. I’ll talk more about Vegas on my next post, I’ve got some sexy photos to post for you all to see. I went back to work right away the next day and that was such a bummer because I’m still in such a vacation mode. Yesterday, my boeuf, sister and I decided to go see a litter of puppies, specifically pugs. They were disgustingly cute! Of course I eyed one out and it was the runt. Next week my sister will be a proud owner of a baby pug! No names yet and I’ll try to get some pictures up for you guys to google at. He squeaks when he sleeps, it’s so cute. I still haven’t gotten use to of the weather here in Vancouver and was totally wishing it was hot right now! I’m cuddled in my Club Monaco wool varsity jacket as we speak. Speaking of cuddled, don’t you just love the sweater I’m wearing?! It’s ultra comfortable, has these amazing loose pockets with a great blend of a tri-colour knit. A little discovery made in the sale section of Urban Outfitters in downtown Seattle for $30. My best bitch, Ana also purchased it in oatmeal. Until next time! Xoxo…

