Can Someone Hit the Lights?

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Obakki shirt
*Forever21 jeans
*Burberry belt
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Prada clutch
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

So the question I’ve been pondering is, why is Thursday so far away?! Even though really Tuesday is half way done, then the lovely Wednesday approaches then yay, Thursday! Why? Yay, Vegas! I am in need of a vacation terribly. I feel agitated, frustrated and almost stressed. I don’t really know what exactly I’m going to pack, probably a bunch of shorts, swim trunks and probably a few night out, outfits. I’ve been trying to control my shopping, I want to say that I’ve been doing a good job but not really. Just to verify things, my friends are probably wanting to almost party every night and I just really want to relax (really in Vegas?) and do a lot of shopping. I think the part I look most forward to is the fact that I’m just going to be around people I love.

I’ve also purchased my plane tickets for my trip to San Francisco and San Jose in June. It’s in the talks but my friend Sarah and I are thinking about a trip to Chicago. I’ve never been before and would love to see the city itself.

I’m not going to lie, there are a few things that should probably be addressed, my happiness. It’s lacking quite a bit and shopping, along with eating things I enjoy are not fixing the issue. Either I am in dire need of getting away or I need to re-evaluate everything I’m currently doing.

