Come Around Sundown

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Zara shirt & cardigan
*H&M jeans
*Vintage coat
*Cheap Monday ring
*H&M x Lanvin sunglasses
*Alexander Wang bag
*Giordano shoes

photos by stephen galka

Life hasn’t been overly wonderful as I’ve been ill with the flu for the past eight days. I believe it’s the crazy change in weather that all Vancourites have been experiencing because this flu just hit me like a baseball bat in the back of the head. So unexpected and so horrible. Near the end of my stay-cation I felt something funny in my system and it just kept getting worse. I was all stuffy, had super disgusting mucus, major coughing, and kept getting cold and hot flashes. So I had to take Thursday off, drug myself with Buckley’s day/night pills and rested lots this weekend. I’m not 100% but I’m feeling a whole lot better than I did the other day. Oh, I’ve also been eating lots of oranges and taking extra vitamins, so that should have helped a bit.

In other news; I’m sure everyone has heard what’s been going with John Galliano. How he went on with crazy rants and how Dior has suspended him for the time being but honestly though, the first time I heard it, I was shocked and thought “He must have been very drunk!” and he clearly was! What he said was definitely horrible but everyone should find it in their hearts to forgive a man for being drunk and running his mouth. I’m sure he’s very sorry and I hope the world forgives him because he is way too talented to just be hated!

I’ve also bought some Tan De Soleil time to bake myself! I miss the sun and if this is the only way to get some, so be it.

