Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

by stephenpham

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

photos by stephen galka

*Cheap Monday t-shirt & pants
*H&M Trend shirt & jacket
*Pyrrah necklace
*Sleep Standing Up ring
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*Gucci wallet
*Gram shoes

photos by stephen galka

Recently one of my best girlfriends have been going through some hardship and it’s not pleasant seeing anyone so down. Yeah, it’s boy problems but it’s more than just a boy problem when your with the other for four years. Sometimes life feels like it’s going to fall apart and at times you’ll need to step back, breath for a moment and come to a conclusion. There’s always a solution to something, the answer may never be clear or as obvious as you like it to be but when you need the support, call for it. When I found out what my friend was going through, I honestly felt crushed and the only thing I thought I could do was to let her know that I will listen and be there for her. She said thanks and I did what I thought was best. The next morning I received a text and all it said was “I need you guys.” My heart sank and I knew she needed the support of her friends. Of course, I sent a mass text to our other five bitches reading “GIRLFRIEND EMERGENCY” and like good friends, two days later for dinner we sat all together, listened, let her cry, gave her our support and “best bitch” advice. No one ever said life was going to be easy but I believed things will work out in her favour. I love her lots and she knows, I will always be there because my friends will always be precious to me.

On another note, I bought this new ring from Obakki and I’m seriously in love! It’s from a local designer label called Sleep Standing Up and my index finger has never looked so sexy before.

