Take Five: I Ain’t No Grinch

by stephenpham

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

*Wilfred sweater
*Garage treggings
*Vintage coat
*Urban Outfitters toque
*Lanvin x H&M sunglasses
*M0851 bag
*Zara boots

photos by frances ignacio

Well strangely enough, Christmas is only one week away and hell, I know I didn’t finish my Christmas shopping but I hope all of you have! The thing with me is, whenever I shop for birthday gifts or for now, Christmas gifts I always end up shopping for myself. So my Xmas gift shopping have been a bit slow due to some selfish shopping. Oh, well.

I know there’s a few Grinches out there but I really do enjoy the holidays. For the past few days I’ve been helping myself to Starbucks Caramel Brule Latte but just the other morning they decided to screw my drink up and gave me something else that tasted like it was just steamed milk. I wasn’t too happy but they made it up by making me another, three hours later when I was able to get to another Starbucks. I’ve also been spoiling myself at another coffee-house, Blenz with one of their holiday drinks; the Chai-Nog Latte. I highly recommend it but if you’re not a fan of either or flavours then apologies, you’re missing out. Another two reasons why I would miss the holidays.

