Carry On

by stephenpham

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

photo by frances ignacio

*Club Monaco shirt
*Cheap Monday pants
*Lanvin x H&M bow tie
*Vintage Gucci clutch
*Surface to Air ring
*H&M socks
*S***R shoes

photos by frances ignacio & other

Typical of life after high school; hard to keep track of time, not remembering how old you really are and life flashing by – who would’ve known that my blog is a year old. I won’t reminisce on the start of my blog but I’m going thank all my friends, followers and everyone who believed in me. Without the motivation of some, I would have never started my little hobby of a blog. I would also like to thank everyone who contributed to my blog; you made it worth while even though I’m such a critic! The one person I would dearly love to thank is Mitzi Figueroa; my love goes out to you. For those who are going to stick around for year two of ItsGoodToBePham – carry on.

