Out of the Blue

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*H&M Trend shirt
*Cheap Monday jeans
*Jimmy Choo x H&M jacket
*Pyrrah necklace & own
*Surface To Air ring
*Deena & Ozzy scarf
*Joe Fresh toque
*M0851 bag
*Gram shoes

photos by stephen galka

Oh lordy, lord. So I’ve been a little M.I.A. due to the fact that I kindly scratched my right eye while taking out my contacts. I am a secret nerd when I get home and put on my specs. Sunday night, I had a little slumber party and decided it was about time to take out my contacts, I guess I wasn’t very gentle and right when I popped out my contact, my eye turned instantly red. So the last few days, I’ve been looking demonic. With some kind pushy words, I went to the doctors and he gave me some antibiotics to drop in my eye. Not the most pleasant eye drops I’ve ever taken, the substance is thick and gooey. Not very sexy but the good thing is, my eyes are now just pink with a little bit of white! I do hate wearing glasses and I’ve been nerdy me for this whole entire week but trust me, you won’t ever really catch me in my specs!

Note! I have an appointment on Monday at nine for my eye because the doctor actually told me I had an ulcer on my cornea. Ew.

