Chilly Willy

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*Lanvin x H&M shirt & sunglasses
*Joe Fresh jacket
*H&M Trend jeans
*Vintage belt
*Club Monaco gloves
*Marc by Marc Jacobs bag
*Converse shoes

photos by stephen galka

Wow. Seriously, I completely feel like Chilly Willy in this outfit. The bow-tie, the black and white, it just feels like him – minus the fact that I don’t have a cute little red toque on. Also, if you don’t know who I’m talking about, please google him because I dearly love Chilly Willy. I’m not going to lie, I have a stuff animal of him in my room!

The snow in the background is for real. It almost feels strange to see snow in November here, considering the month usually consist of rain 24/7. It’s really lovely to see the snow fall. Everything does look beautiful when the trees and mountains gets blanketed with snow but it gets so disgusting when it turns into slush. It hasn’t been too warm, like today, it was minus five with some serious wind chill. Time to whip out the wool coats, sexy sweaters and cozy scarves!

The sunglasses and shirt are two of my favourite pieces from the Lanvin x H&M collection. I never ever have had a bow on a garment before (bow-ties excluded) and this shirt is just too amazing and adorable! I wouldn’t have it any other way. It’s just so quirky and fun. I had a lot of people telling me they didn’t like the sunglasses and that it wasn’t worth it but seriously I LOVE THEM. I’m pretty obsessed with them, I love how silly they almost look and I’ve always been a fun of large sunglasses. Yeah, on some people they look like theatre 3D glasses but that I ain’t my fault!

Oh, don’t forget to sign up for the Marc Jacobs Bang Giveaway! Contest ends on Wednesday, November 24th. Girls, it’s really okay if you sign up too because honestly, if you win it, you can give it as a gift to a boy you heart! See post below.

