Sweet Sweats

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*Cheap Monday shirt
*Joe Fresh cardigan
*Obakki pants & bag
*H&M jacket, ring, sunglasses & toque
*Burberry scarf
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

One of my favourite purchases of the month; these amazing Obakki pants that are overly comfortable. I melt in these when I wear them, they’re perfect in and out of the house.

Though I still don’t encourage sweatpants, there are certain ones that I’ve seen that are overly decent and I believe it depends on how you style them. Wearing them with an oversize hoodie, or sweatpants that say “CUTIE” and “HOTTIE” on the rear is not cute, it’s even worse when they’re paired with Uggs. Recently, while shopping, I found that Zara, H&M and Joe Fresh have similiar styles available in a tapered leg with a drawstring in a range of $25 – $50 CDN. So if you’re on a hunt, I’d hit up those stores!

