XXXO

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*Gap shirt
*Joe Fresh cardigan
*H&M Trend trousers
*Gucci wallet
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

For those who speak rude to others without explanation, are people who need to self check themselves. I honestly have zero patience and tolerance to people who are rude. I am not a person to be spoken down upon or need permission to speak only when “you ask me” to. This anger comes upon a situation that I have been dealing with for the last four days and quite honestly I’m not happy about it. I give everyone a chance and the benefit of the doubt but when you’re a person who is consistently rude you need to be addressed. Now, I’m sure you think your better than most people and use this attitude as a front to cover your personal issues but I’m honestly the wrong person to attack. So for now before I speak to you, take a good look at yourself, take your abrupt words and choke on them. For you to push your power and position on others is very wrong. You want respect from others but the only way you think you can gain it, is to be a bitch. Well news flash sweety – try respecting yourself first. To change face when you feel like it will gain you some smiles from what you think is someone of a higher position is a joke. For those who can’t be themselves around others is a person of issues. The only thing I apologize for is being a person who is positive, a person who loves to laugh and also loves to joke which you obviously have a hard time doing. So for now – XXXO.

