Short Cuts

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*Wilfred sweater
*Zara shorts
*H&M sunglasses
*Burberry rings
*Gucci bag

photos by stephen galka

When seasons are transitioning, the weather consistently changes from hot to cold, not knowing which to be and little mighty me gets a little ill. My face is all congested and I have to make sure I carry a box of Kleenex with me or end of story. I don’t sound pretty but we’ve had a few sunny days here where I’ve been squeezing all my wear of shorts in. Let me tell you, I look pretty crazy six in the morning, a chill in the air and a thick layer of fog around the city. What I do for potential sunny afternoons!

On another note, my lovely sister got me all the seasons to The Simple Life! I’m excited to watch the rest because I honestly do love watching Paris and Nicole together. I already have the first season so I’m pretty eager to see what the rest is like. Yeah, I’m serious. The episodes make me laugh like crazy and it truly does remind me how stupid my best friend and I can be sometimes.

Lately, I haven’t seen a whole lot of stuff I like on the shelves of stores lately. The mens department in all the stores I’ve been paying a visit to has been quite disappointing but the womenswear is great! I purchased an oversized knit cardigan from Joe Fresh Style for $19CDN and the boyfriend coat from Cheap Monday that I can’t wait to wear out! I’m not a “shop online” kind of person only because I dearly have to touch the garments, feel the fabric and be able to try it on. If only I wasn’t so fussy!

