Pet Me

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*Forever21 sweater & hat
*Mackage vest
*Joe Fresh shorts
*Kai-aackmann jacket
*Pyrrah necklace & own
*Gram shoes
*M0851 bag

photos by stephen galka

Can I just say how obsessed I am with all things fur? Well maybe not everything but most things; like this Mackage vest. The first day I wore it out, I couldn’t stop asking my friends to “Pet Me.” Of course the reaction would be “Wow” or “Oh my god! It’s so soft” and I would always answer back, “I know.”

The vest also reminds me of something that 2NE1 would wear. If you don’t know these group of girls, you’re definitely missing out! They get styled by Jeremy Scott, other Korean girl groups bite their style and quite honestly highly imitated. After being on a year hiatus, in early September 2NE1 released three back to back songs and video – Clap Your Hands, Go Away and Can’t Nobody.

Also, I hope you love Fran as much as I do!

