Like A Dream

by stephenpham

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

*H&M tank, shirt & sunglasses
*American Apparel leggings
*Pyrrah necklace & own
*Surface To Air ring
*Jimmy Choo x H&M bag
*S***R shoes

photos by mitzi figueroa

It’s definitely feeling like fall here in Vancouver. It’s a few degrees cooler and it’s definitely chilly in the mornings. I get crazy looking stares because I’m wearing shorts when it’s so cool out but I try to balance it out with a scarf; you know how it goes.

Lately, I’ve also had a bad itch to shop because I’m seeing so many tempting items in stores lately. Aritzias’ Wilfred line has a few things to die for like the full jumper and some toppers. Joe Fresh has plenty to look at as well. By far my favourite collection from what I’ve seen these last few years shopping it. The commercials and ads are well styled and overly convincing. The jackets in Joe fresh are definite winners to me this season. Zara of course has some amazing pieces – when do they not? Jacob was a surprise to me with their dolman sleeve sweaters, pleated trousers and the silk chiffon blouses that should be in every girls closet. I’m also very well convinced about Gaps “Black Magic” trouser campaign. I’ve been eyeing the slim crop pants for a while and I just found out that they’re only $45.

Recently, my sister got me a steamer and I’m deeply in love with it. I could literally sit there and steam my clothes all day. I find it ultra relaxing. On another note…

I whip my hair back and forth, I whip my hair back and forth.

