Summer Heights High

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*H&M trend tank & ring
*H&M pants
*Vintage belt
*M0851 bag
*Zara shoes

photos by stephen galka

You know those tapered J-Brand cargo-looking, slit-fit pants that everyone is over paying on? Well here is the alternative route if you don’t really want to over spend. They’re a good comfortable denim for $49.95 from H&M. I would definitely recommend them. I’m not huge on the utility look, nor do I actually love cargo pockets at all but they work out.

This summer is also the first summer ever, that I would actually wear a tank top in public. It’s a great sign that it’s boiling in Vancouver; if we’re lucky there’s that tender breeze we love so much. Otherwise, it’s hazy from the forest fires that are going on in the interior and I’m consistently blowing my nose because of allergies which isn’t really fun at all.

Kindly enough I’m on a one week vacation. My current plans are to escape from one city to another. I’ll be driving down to Seattle, then Portland and back to Vancouver. I absolutely love road trips because it triggers amazing childhood memories. I’m excited to get out of Vancouver for a bit, relax and trot around. I like to use the word “relax” but it roughly translates to “Let’s go do some crazy shopping!”

