A Coveted Cove

by stephenpham

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

photo by stephen galka

*Cheap Monday tank
*Joe Fresh cardigan
*Zara shorts & shoes
*H&M sunglasses
*Burberry rings
*Louis Vuitton clutch

photos by stephen galka

Deep Cove is my little getaway from the City. It’s hardly a drive away from downtown Vancouver but when you get there, you feel like you’re in a whole different place. It’s peaceful, it’s quiet, people are out on canoes and if anything is loud, it’s the laughter of other people.

Deep Cove is also home to one of my favourite bistros. I said it before and I’ll say it again, their butter chicken is to melt for! In the summer, one of my favourite things to do is to eat out on the patio because it’s ultra relaxing and I get to enjoy the weather while doing one of my favourite exercises; eating.

