Normal Gets You Nowhere

by stephenpham

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

*Forever21 sweater
*H&M shorts & sunglasses
*Surface to Air ring
*Obakki cowl bag

*Talula tank top
*Wilfred trousers
*Pyrrah necklace & own
*Forever21 belt
*Marc by Marc Jacobs watch & bag
*Rayban sunglasses
*Essie nail polish

photos by mitzi figueroa

Everyone always has one friend that they can do everything with. Well, Ana is that to me. We can do almost everything together. When I mean everything, I seriously mean everything. Our amazing relationship started in eighth grade, had a two-year break-up, then rekindled our friendship and now it’s full-blown love. It’s honestly horrendous when we’re together. We make fun of each other, we have outburst laughs that are louder than loud, together we’re like Regina George on crack, we make nice only to some and only a certain few can really handle us. We’re like a power house and no one can really blow us down. We’re evil when we’re together but even when we’re separated we’re not even normal. We have alot of crazy stories of our adventures, a massive amount of inside jokes and that’s why we have so much fun together. That’s what makes our relationship so special to me. Not only do we have that much fun together but we also can be serious. When I need to go to someone, I know girlfriends got my back and I got hers.

So next time you see us out together or separated, say “Hi!” if not, then “Why are you in ‘our’ park?!

