Hats Off

by stephenpham

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

*Complex Geometries shirt
*H&M jeans & jacket
*M0851 bag
*Zara hat

photos by mitzi figueroa

If you’re wondering why I’m actually holding my hat so much in the photos, it’s because it was a windy day. It’s happened a few times where I would have to catch my hat but my fear was that my hat would just fly off and over the railings into the water. Of course during our shoot my hat did fly off of my head with people watching. I can just imagine what people are thinking when they see someone chasing their hat while its tumbling with the wind. It’s embarrassing and absolutely funny at the same time.

A few weeks ago I was having such a horrible time. I felt scrambled, disorganized and not my self. I think it all caught up to me and smacked me with a sickness. It was sudden and disgusting. I was nauseous, I had a pounding headache and couldn’t keep my food down. It was just bad. When your sick everything just sucks. I consumed some drugs, got alot of sleep, sipped alot of soup, got over it and did some shopping.

