Between The Rails

by stephenpham

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

*H&M shirt, pants & toque
*Surface To Air ring
*Gucci wallet
*Zara shoes

photos by Jose Figueroa

Sometime’s having a moment to breathe is all I need… and half an hour of venting. I definatly don’t like talking about feelings. When it comes down to being angry, I just hold off on it and just let it build inside me. I only have so much patience and my anger builds inside me until I literally explode. It happened recently over the weekend and let’s just say it wasn’t very pleasant.

Can I mention that Jose was such a team player while we shot this. I wasn’t feeling my shirt that I was wearing and right away, before I can even look, Jose was unbuttoning his shirt and handing it over to me. Thanks!

P.S. I want this certain bag so much and I think I might be dying over it. But I recently re-did my room so I need to hold back the spending… but when it comes down to shopping, I don’t have much self control! Help.

