Wired in the City

by stephenpham

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

photo by Jose Figueroa

*H&M Trend shirt & cardigan
*H&M treggings & toque
*Surface To Air ring
*Pyrrah necklace & own
*M0851 bag
*Zara shoes

photos by Jose Figueroa

Hello! Yes, I’m still alive! Yes, I’m still breathing. Yes, I finally posted! Sorry for the long, forever wait. I’ve been a bit busy and all caught up with things but I’m back on track! It all started with my dearest Mitzi Figueroa going on a lovely vacation to Florida, then the busy/craziness of work, then a major clean up/change in my boudoir and of course, some shopping in between.

While I was attacking my room and trying to clear out most of everything, I came to the conclusion that I’m a bit of a hoarder. I like to keep everything and I mean everything. I always think with certain things that I should keep because it has this memory attached to it or I should save it because I might need it later on. It’s something I definitely still need to work on. Detaching myself from things that aren’t necessary but feel like they are, is really tough for me sometimes.

Before the clean up, my closet had one single bar to hang which did me no good. Due to this fact, I had four piles of clothes and a pile of bags. The solution – doubled my closet with two hanging bars, two dressers and a shelf system to hold all my bags. I also got a bookshelf for my books, to display my pretty Gwen Stefani dolls (seriously) and my Evian X Designer bottles (my favourite is the Christian Lacroix). One of the best things I did was getting a new bed! My back was killing and all so I thought it was time for a new one. Got rid of the double and in with the queen. Now there’s so much more rolling space! Roar.

Hope you enjoy the works of Jose! He’s Mitzi’s very talented brother! He shot this post and also created/filmed the video below. Have you seen it yet? Let me know what you think! Loves…

