All Bright, Shiney & New

by stephenpham

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

*H&M Trend shirt & ring
*Cheap Monday jeans
*Joe Fresh hat

photos by mitzi figueroa

Something I felt I needed and is happening – a few changes here and there. Change is always good and I’m looking forward to something different. Being stale and living to do something overly repetitive really bores me! Let’s just hope there’s a tad more creativity in it.

I got a new necklace that I am deeply in love with! I stumbled upon it while shopping on SOMA. It’s a whistle! I was just hopping through boutique to boutique and not really looking for anything. I found this amazing necklace, I knew I had to have when I tried it on. Laying near by was a gold version and I instantly thought that it would be the perfect gift to give to one of my best friends. I guess you can consider it a “BFF” thing and a “rape whistle!”

