Renditions of…

by stephenpham

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

illustration by stephen pham

illustration by stephen pham

*Christian Dior by John Galliano – Spring 2010
*Givenchy by Ricardo Tisci – Spring 2010
*Burberry Prorsum by Christopher Bailey – Spring 2010

photos by mitzi figueroa

I’m a person who never excelled in academics and only enjoyed the arts. My sister on the other hand is the opposite. I’ve always loved drawing and can draw on almost anything. Just give me paper and pen – and I’m good to go.

For what I mostly remember my drawings really developed when Sailor Moon first appeared on T.V. I was such a huge fan and still am! In highschool it just kept developing from anime to fashion. Right after highschool I attended Helen Lefeaux Inc. School of Fashion Design and my favourite class was of course, illustration and design. I never really followed anyone elses croquis but the things that people usually question/complain to me about were “the legs look too long”  “they look too skinny” or  “why are they so tall?” They are fashion illustrations, it’s the way I stylized them and it’s the way I like it. I love and cherish my drawings and hope you all enjoy them as much as I do.

