A Pop Of Gold

by Mmmitzi

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

*Gap sweater
*Shank jeans
*H&M denim jacket & tuque
*Pieces shoes
*Prada clutch
*Surface To Air ring

photos by mitzi figueroa

I’ve been having this new colour obsession over anything “camel coloured.” I honestly don’t really know where it’s coming from but try it, it’s a good neutral. The best thing about shopping around this time of the year, minus all the crazy christmas shoppers, are the amazing priced sale items! I recently purchased this sweater from Gap for $14.95 and the same time around last year I found these shoes for $40. Prices are probaly going to get better after Boxing Day but beware, you will probaly have to dig.

Usually when i’m throwing items on, I usually think about what might be the pop of the outfit and that could be a shirt, jacket or in this case my shoes! So I made sure the rest of my outfit was in softer tones which in the end will make that shoe POP!

