Granville St. Stairwell

by Mmmitzi

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

photo by mitzi figueroa

*Wilfred shirt
*H&M cardigan & jeans
*JNBY coat
*M0851 duffle bag
*Jump boots

photos by mitzi figueroa

I’m dearly in love with this coat; in fact I’m crazy for it. It was a find I wasn’t expecting (and a jacket that fits perfectly in my wardrobe) I didn’t exactly need a new coat but I had to. What I love about it is the fact that it gives the illusion of it being oversize but not really (looks hobo chic) I usually like to play with proporations so with the jacket being voluminous I like to make sure the rest of the silouhette of the outfit is slimmer underneath. And it doesn’t hurt to layer with knits underneath during weather like this!

